Jonah’s room, French, and a birthday

I got a weird burst of energy yesterday and rearranged Jonah’s room a bit.  He must like it, because he’s spent far more time in there today than he usually does.

Tonight is my first “live classroom” thing for French 2.  It’s like a voice chat with the teacher and the whole class that lasts an hour.  I don’t know exactly what to expect, so I am super nervous.

Lastly, happy birthday to my awesome brother!  Jonah wanted to send his uncle a special birthday wish, so we sent this to him on Facebook.  😉

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

2 responses to “Jonah’s room, French, and a birthday

  1. Julie, I just want you to know I enjoy all your post and even send some to my daughter Caryn as she has little ones. Take care.