Backyard Fun

Very sorry about the lack of updates.  I just finished with spring semester, and the last two or three weeks were full of crazy final assignments.  And since I was so busy with school, I don’t really have that much to write about.

I enjoyed my second Mother’s Day, even though Jonah didn’t do anything for me.  Can you believe it?  It’s as if he didn’t even know it was Mother’s Day.  Aaron made me an awesome card, though.

Over the weekend, Aaron and I managed to get the backyard cleaned up so Jonah can go play back there.  We went out this morning with Rory and he had so much fun.  I took some photos, and they’ll have to do until I do something fun or interesting that I can talk about.  😉

DSC_0050

DSC_0079

DSC_0118

DSC_0132

DSC_0140

DSC_0018

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

2 responses to “Backyard Fun

  1. Heather Kelso

    That last picture made me smile big time!!!