Mini photo shoot time!

Jonah hasn’t been feeling great for the past couple of days. It seems like he is constantly teething, and we’ve all developed allergies. I think he might even have another cold. These things have, understandably, put him in a pretty bad mood lately.

However, this morning, he was pretty happy. I didn’t want to risk taking him to Baby Bookworm in case he really is sick, but still wanted to do something fun. He was being sweet and doing cute stuff, so I thought I’d do a little mini photo shoot in his room.

I just love the way he is standing here:
DSC_0006

Concentrating really hard on his book:
DSC_0013

DSC_0010

DSC_0030

Before his nap. Look how tired he looks!
DSC_0061

In other news, I registered for summer and fall classes today, and should graduate next spring. It’s still over a year away, but it feels good to know when it’s going to end.

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

2 responses to “Mini photo shoot time!

  1. Julie, These are great photos of Jonah. He reminds me so much of Kris at the same age! I like that first b&w shot the best!

    Larry

  2. I love how his little feet as so close together in that first picture! And that last picture cracks me up because both my kids make that same face when they’re sleepy! Haha.