The Handwriting Game

Here is yet another thing I stole from Donna.  It’s “The Handwriting Game”.  As you can see, Jonah wanted you all to see his handwriting, too.  Here are the questions (I think the answers are pretty readable, so I’m not going to type them out):

1. What is your name and your blogger name?
2. What is your blog URL?
3. Write “The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog”
4. Write Your Favourite Quote
5. What is your favourite song?
6. What is your favourite music right now?
7. Is there anything else you would like to add about your handwriting?
8. Choose Thee Bloggers to follow suit.

Aaron, Heather, Catherine (these are people I thought might actually do it.  Feel free to do it if you want to).

Today is a busy day.  Kindermusik this morning and a meeting at the place I do archiving for this afternoon.  I know that’s only two things, but when you throw in a toddler nap and lunch, that equates to a pretty full day.

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

2 responses to “The Handwriting Game

  1. That was fun! I like your handwriting. 🙂

  2. I’m just did it. 🙂

    And I can totally read your handwriting!

Leave a Reply

