Q&A

I found this over at Donna’s blog and thought it’d be something pretty quick and mindless that I could do since I suck at posting.  So, yeah.  Feel free to answer these questions yourself!

1. What is your favorite tv show?

My favorite show of all time is the Kids in the Hall.  I have a ton of “favorite” tv shows, but this is the best.  I’ve been watching it for probably around 10 years, maybe longer.  I didn’t start watching it until after it was already in reruns, but just happened to catch it on Comedy Central one spring break.  I was hooked immediately.

2. What is your favorite colour?

Brown.  I also like grey.

3. What is your favorite food?

I really like reheated spaghetti.  And chocolate.  Things I should not have.

4. Who is your role model?

I have two jewelry-making role models.  Katy from Withering Elm and Suzanne from Hip to be Me.  We have different styles, but they are both so committed to what they do and they make beautiful items.

5. What is your favorite vintage find?

I am not the one who found it, but I would have to say my engagement ring.  It’s too small for me right now (damn pregnancy weight that I still haven’t lost), but I can’t wait to wear it again.

6. What product is your favorite to make?

Rings!  Although I hate working with sterling silver wire, so that stresses me out, but rings in general are my favorite.

7. Vintage or New?

Don’t care.

8. What is your favorite flavor of ice cream?

Ben & Jerry’s Half Baked (or other cookie dough, especially with chocolate ice cream).  I tend to like coffee-flavored ice cream, too.

9. What hair colour do you wish you had?

I don’t know, just something that wasn’t so drab.

10. What is your FAVORITE blog?

If I had to pick one, I would pick Miss Zoot.  She is hilarious and real and her family is really interesting and fun.

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

Leave a Reply

