Music Tuesday: Bjork – Army of Me

Last week I featured Sondre Lerche, who is a musician the my brother introduced me to, so I decided to continue with that theme.  I’m going to try to feature someone my brother introduced me to every Tuesday in March.  Because it’s fun.

This week’s song is from “>Bjork‘s CD “>Post, which I think is her best CD.  A lot of her videos are weird and creepy, but I think this one is just weird and fun.  My brother used to make me mix tapes years and years ago, and this is one of the more memorable songs from back then.

ETA:  I totally forgot to say that when I pulled up the video to watch it, Jonah first started “dancing” in his high chair, and then waved to Bjork.  So, yeah.  Best kid ever.

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

Leave a Reply

