Music Tuesday: Sondre Lerche – My Hands Are Shaking

My brother introduced me to “>Sondre Lerche (not literally, but wouldn’t that be cool??) when I was a teenager.  He’s from Norway, and he’s adorable.  It’s hard to find some of his older stuff on Youtube, but I’ve picked a good one from the Dan in Real Life soundtrack, from 2007.  The “>whole soundtrack is Lerche!

Real post to come…

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

2 responses to “Music Tuesday: Sondre Lerche – My Hands Are Shaking

  1. I love his song Modern Nature. It was on our wedding playlist!

  2. Pingback: Music Tuesdays: Bjork – Army of Me « Bright Little Buttons

Leave a Reply

