Music Tuesday: Kings of Convenience – I Don’t Know What I Can Save You From

Kings of Convenience is a band I found through my Elliott Smith Pandora station (where I’ve found many new-to-me bands).  I’ve heard a few of their songs, but this is the first one I ever heard, and it’s still my favorite.

Sorry for the lack of posts lately.  One of my classes has me working on a pretty large project right now with a group, half of which hasn’t responded to my initial e-mail from 5 days ago.  It’s due in just over a week.  Yeah, it’s not stressful at all.

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

Leave a Reply

