Finally some crafty content!

Last weekend I had a couple of friends over for a girls night.  We had pizza and watched I Love You, Man, which you should see if you haven’t.  It is always hilarious.  Jonah wasn’t shy this time like he has been other times that people have come over.

It was also a chance for me to give my friend Staci her late birthday present (late because I hadn’t gotten a chance to see her, not because it wasn’t ready!).  I threw a few things together that I thought she might like, and I made her a necklace and a scarf.

I took this at a weird angle.  The beads aren’t all crooked.  They’re as symmetrical as I could get them:

Here’s the little gift box:

Not being shy.  Totes Magotes.

 

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

2 responses to “Finally some crafty content!

  1. Nothing like developing a little “thing for the ladies” to help overcome that shyness thing… 😉

  2. He definitely flirts with girls. He especially loves waitresses. Any time we go out to eat with my parents, he watches them walking around and then gets bashful the second they start paying attention to him. 🙂

Leave a Reply

