Music Tuesday: Mumford and Sons – Little Lion Man

So, I decided I’m going to do a thing on Tuesdays where I share a song I’ve been loving lately. Last week I shared what is probably my favorite David Bowie song.

This week, a song by Mumford and Sons called “Little Lion Man”.  Aaron has been listening to this song a lot lately on Pandora and I had to find out what it was.  Since I don’t listen to the radio or have cable, I have no idea if this is a new band or a popular band or what.  But I seriously love this song.  I guess it might be NSFW due to the F bomb.

Is there any other meme-y type of thing that I should do weekly?  I like it because it gives me a reason to post even when I don’t feel like I have something real to post about.

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

2 responses to “Music Tuesday: Mumford and Sons – Little Lion Man

  1. Pingback: Music Tuesday: Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Home « To a monster the norm is monstrous.

  2. Living near to Kansas City, we hear the hot new tunes first and yes, this song is several months old. Not that I am an expert. Have you heard Fitz & the Tantrums yet?

Leave a Reply

