photos

I’ve had a bad couple of days.  Tomorrow’s not looking any better, since I’ve got to do homework all day.  I don’t want to keep being a Negative Nancy, so I will just leave you with some cute pictures of Jonah from tonight.


For some reason, we had never shown Jonah bubbles before.  He loved them.


Magnets on a cookie sheet.


Drawing with daddy.


Drawing with mama.


Giant Rory walking in front of the camera.

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

Leave a Reply

