room meme

I thought it would be fun to do this quick little room meme I saw a while back.  The idea is that you can get to know a lot about a person by looking at their room.  Well, I don’t know if it’s true or not, but it was kind of fun.  🙂  The instructions are here.

Before we look at the actual room, let’s get an idea of what you carry with you.  Show us your bag and its contents.


(Forgot to show the actual bag…oops.)

Now let’s see your bed.

How about your wardrobe?  Show us your closet/dresser or just some clothes.

How about showing us where you are now?

The walls of a room can reveal a lot about the person who lives there.  Let’s see them!

Any other cool things you’d like to share?

I have two desks.  The first in our actual bedroom, which is usually where I do work work and homework, and another in the kitchen, where I’ve been making my jewelry lately.

Show us your pets.


(laying on my cupcake pajama pants)

The last one said to show your door, but I didn’t do that one, partly because it’s boring and partly because I forgot.  The end!

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

2 responses to “room meme

  1. We need a bigger house, lol!

  2. we have the same desk! (the one you’re using for making jewelry) – i bought one for my sewing machine 🙂

Leave a Reply

