no more crazy hair

Jonah’s always had gorgeous hair, but it’s been getting CRAZY lately (even with the trim we gave him fairly recently).  I was going to do another trim, but Aaron suggested cutting it really short.  I was really worried about it, but I think he looks very handsome!  My mom seemed so upset that we cut it.  What do you think?

BEFORE:


AFTER:

Yes, we went to the park again today.  Gotta take advantage of the weather when it’s nice!

I’ll try to make a more substantial post soon, but I’ve got such a headache right now.  I’m going to go relax and watch Scrubs with the husband.

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

8 responses to “no more crazy hair

  1. Pingback: Off with his… hair! « To a monster the norm is monstrous.

  2. He looks like such a big boy with his hair cut!

  3. Thank you, guys! I think he looks more grown up, too!

  4. hey julie! jonah is the most adorable little boy ever!

    i love your new blog as well.. and your hair… AND well done on the weight loss!

    love donna xox

  5. Oh my gosh! He looks so handsome and grown up!

Leave a Reply

