The first of many, I hope.

So, here’s my…I don’t know, third or fourth attempt at a blog.  I really want it to work this time, especially since Jonah is older now and more active and does lots of cute stuff that I don’t want to forget.  Facebook is good for pictures and short updates, but not really good for stories or things that need longer explanation.

I’m not really going to introduce myself here.  You can check the “About Me” page for that.  If there’s anything I forgot or that you’re just curious about, let me know or ask anonymously on Formspring.  I just wanted to show some pictures that I took earlier.  We decided to take a walk at the park since it was over 50 degrees and it’s been, like, under 20 degrees lately.






I have the best little family ever.

Please click the link to vote for me once per day on Top Mommy Blogs!

Leave a Reply

